Proudly serving Naperville, Aurora, Oswego, Montgomery, North Aurora & surrounding areas.

My my My my

Kickers Soccer Club Staff

Position Name Email
Director of Soccer Development Luke Weaver
Director of Boys Soccer Nick Walan
Head Coach & College Recruitment Advisor Rob Kettle
Head Coach Sergio Gaytan
Head Coach David Hanke
Head Coach Christine McCree
Head Coach Mike Schuenemann
Head Coach Sebastian Skital
Head Coach Andrea Torcivia
Head Coach Trey McClure
Head Coach Nick Kudyba















Amy Ashta:

Recreational Soccer League:
David Carrillo: 
 or  (630) 538-9266

Tournament Director
Gayle Winn:

Kickers SC Mailing Address:
75 Executive Drive, Suite 119
Aurora, IL  60504
Kickers SC Office Numbers:
Phone:  630-506-0059
Kickers SC Office Hours - Winter 2016-2017
Monday's - CLOSED 
Tuesday's - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Wednesday's - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thursday - 10:00am - 3:00pm
Friday - CLOSED 
You may also request a time to come in and we will open the office for you. 
The office is closed on all National holidays.


Kickers Soccer Club Board Members
President - Mark Pickett
Vice President - Keith Trychta
Secretary - Brad Martin
Treasurer - Amy Ashta
Director - Gayle Winn

To contact any board member please email:  and your message will be forwarded to the appropriate person.



Annual General Membership Meeting: June 1, 2015